Tangasm

I wasn’t aware that this word was in use until I checked the internet this week.  I was thinking about the tandas I danced with a certain partner a few days ago, and this word seemed appropriate to describe my experience.

I don’t want to share the details of my tangasms.  Everyone should experience their own.  I can’t begin to define it because words are inadequate.   Even if I tried, I wouldn’t convey all the feelings in the moment. 

It’s not something to think about or to anticipate.  You never know when it will happen.  When one surrenders to being in the moment, one is prepared in body and soul.  

My tangasms end with a gentle sigh.  I feel the pleasure and sit quietly afterwards.  I have no interest in dancing the next tanda because I want to savor the moment.

Tags: ,

Leave a comment