Gregorio Gricajuk

July 29, 1935 – July 5, 2016

DSCN5225

Antonio Cejas invited me for a tanda on Sunday in Lo de Celia.  I remarked that I’ve been meaning to call Gregorio’s family and ask how he’s doing. Today at 2:00 p.m. his sister-in-law called me.  I knew what she was going to say.  Gregorio passed on yesterday.  The family had him at home on Father’s Day, but he lived in a geriatric home with Alzheimer’s.

Adolfo, Antonio, Julio & Gregorio

Adolfo Garcia, Antonio Cejas, Julio Alejo & Gregorio Gricajuk

Leave a Reply

