Buenos Aires is a great city for retirement

Parque Rivadavia - Caballito

Buenos Aires has some 250 parks and green spaces.  A walk through one is a time to commune with nature, breathe, enjoy the sunshine, and relax.

DSCN6879

For the past two years, I’ve gone every weekend to this one in Palermo.

DSCN6881
There is a large track around the lake and Rosedal garden for bicycling, skateboarding, rollerblading, running and walking.

DSCN6882The park is full of people enjoying the outdoors all year along.

DSCN6883

Standing by.

DSCN6884

I’m happy living in Buenos Aires where I can enjoy the beauty of nature during a walk for exercise, fresh air, and sunshine.

Tags:

One Response to “Buenos Aires is a great city for retirement”

  1. Carina Spring Says:

    I am so glad I found your blog and I look foward to reading more soon! I was born in Buenos Aires and our family moved to Canada when I was young. I haven’t been back yet. I am looking forward to following this blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

