Cumbre de tango

Just a short post to remind you that the audio replay of the weekly Sunday morning radio program is Sunday at 8:00p.m. – 10:00 p.m. BA time to accommodate our North American audience.  www.MundoSurFM.com  We hope you’ll tune in and listen.  That’s 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, and 4pm Pacific times.  If you’re in Europe or Asia watching the live ustream broadcast from 10:00 a.m. – noon BA time, you can post comments for Tito, Pichi and Carlos in the new CHAT bar below the video and/or www.Facebook.com/CumbredeTango.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s