Cumbre de Tango

You can listen to a rebroadcast of Cumbre de Tango on Tuesdays from 10:00pm to midnight (BA time) starting today.  To hear the program, go to www.MundoSurFM.com  Scroll down and turn off Radio en Vivo on the right side; there is no video for the rebroadcast.  Cumbre de Tango began April 29, 2012, and has a world-wide audience for the Sunday morning program.  The rebroadcast is to accommodate more listeners in Buenos Aires and to reach the North American audience in earlier time zones: EST 9:00pm  CST 8:00pm  MST 7:00pm PST 6:00pm.  I’m the official godmother of the program.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s